top of page

Transference Trilogy


Book 1: The Quelling

Kyjta is Stained, and while she’s not alone, her stain is different.

When you’re Stained, patches of skin glisten like liquid starlight, and somehow, his creatures find you.   


In a world of curfews and body raiders, where people huddle in bunkers to avoid being taken by the invading Rhemans, nineteen-year-old Kyjta has one objective: to rescue her young charge, Calipsie. She believes that a wrong must be put right—and, as one of the Stained, marked for quelling by the Rhemans, she has been wronged. Forming an improbable alliance with the enemy, a Rheman named Kranik, Kyjta must not only rescue Calipsie, but also face down the Rheman overlord who’s taken a disturbing interest in her.  


Book 2: Transference Day

Harlyn is being manipulated. She should have expected it. Sebastien was trained from a young age, just as she was. She shouldn't blame him- at least his motives were honourable. 

Could she say the same for the alien race who'd reared them?

Transference Day is an enthralling, tell-your-friends-you’re-staying-in-to-read, coming-of-age, dystopian caper about the search for love, the true meaning of family, and the endurance required to protect those you love most dearly.


Book 3: Earth Point Blank 

They thought it was the aftermath, but it was just the begining 

bottom of page